Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Events

Find out what's going on in school.

Dates for your Diary

Tuesday 7th January 2019                            All resume

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd of March       P7 Transition week

Monday 30th March  - Friday 3rd April          Health week

Wednesday 1st April - Late                          Parents' consultations

Thursday 2nd April - Early                            Parents' consultations

Friday 3rd April.                                           Church service: 9.30am and end of term

Monday 20th April                                        All resume

Monday 4th May                                           HOLIDAY

Wednesday 6th May                                All resume

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May            P7 camp at Kingswood

Wednesday 3rd June - Friday 5th June        P5 Camp

Friday 12th June                                           Reports to parents

Friday 19th June 9am                                   P7 leavers' assembly

Friday 28th June                                           End of term

                       

              

 

   

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon